“With Chords of Love” Audio CD


A selection of harp solos performed by Nina Hall.


Order 10+ for $10/CD


“O Wondrous Love” Tracks:

  • Singing I Go
  • I’ve Found a Friend/What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Count Your Blessings
  • All the Way My Savior Leads Me/He Leadeth Me
  • Send the Light/So Send I You
  • No One Ever Cared for Me like Jesus/Jesus Never Fails
  • When He Cometh
  • Honey in the Rock
  • So Little Time/I’d Wish I Had Given Him More/ Have I Done My Best?
  • Must I Go and Empty-Handed?/The Call for Reapers
  • Thanks to God / Thank you Lord
  • I Know Whom I Have Believed
  • When We All Get to Heaven

Shipping Information US Shipping Rates: