“O Wondrous Love” Audio CD


O Wondrous Love is a collection of songs that testifies of Christ’s amazing power and love. Alyssa chose these songs specifically as testimony of how the Lord has shown His love and grace in her own life. With prayerful words and music, we pray that this cd will point you to the incredible grace of our God and to His wondrous love.


Order 10+ for $10/CD
Order 20+ for $8.50/CD


“O Wondrous Love” Tracks:

  • Boundless Love
  • To Rescue a Sinner Like Me
  • I Know a Love
  • Speak Lord in the Stillness
  • Bless His Name
  • Here is Love
  • Trust in God, My Soul
  • Have Thine Own Way Lord
  • O Wondrous Love
  • Were it Not For Grace
  • Draw Me Nearer


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/benjaminalyssa.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce/includes/wc-product-functions.php on line 871